Q: What will happen if the allocated bandwidth to my account exceeded?
A:  Once your bandwidth usage for your web hosting account reaches 100%, your website will suspended. However, we have an automation system on the server, which sends notifications to clients whose allocated bandwidth usage crosses 80% of the bandwidth allocation. This kind of notification sent thrice so the client has a chance to upgrade his/her web hosting account. To higher bandwidth allocation package by only paying the cost difference between the two. If a client neglects those notifications, then his/her account goes under a suspension process by the server after 100% bandwidth used up before the end of the month. To avoid such kind of account suspension client should reset the bandwidth meter in the new month or upgrade the web hosting package with a higher bandwidth limit.

Popular Posts You May Read

Explore more hosting insights, tips and industry updates.

Understanding How A CDN Works

There are many companies out there that offer CDN services. A Content Delivery Network, or…

How To Fix 403 Forbidden or No Permission to Access

Encountering a “403 Forbidden” or “No Permission to Access” error can be frustrating, especially when…

x86 vs. x64: What's the Difference

x86 vs. x64: What’s the Difference?

Choosing between x86 and x64 architectures is important for anyone who wants their computer to…