What People Are Saying

Bruno

The best company in the market. I have been a bodhost partner for over 11 years and do not trade for anything. The technical support is very attentive and copetente. I point to Bpodhost with my eyes closed. In bodhost, you can trust and believe in serious work.

Bodhost, thank you

Services Period:Active customer at the time of review. Customer since July, 2007

(November 11, 2018, IP 191.54.177.26)

Junaid Hussain

Excellent and fast technical support Hi,
I am from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. I am customer of bodhost since 2004 and still with them. They are the best and fast in technical support via live chat or by support tickets.

Services Period:Active customer at the time of review. Customer since January, 2004

(May 27, 2018, stepsgroup.net, IP 2.91.166.224)

behzad marandi

Great Support Staff The support of the bodhost is always very attentive and especially the attendant Vernon, he helped me a lot and was very helpful to solve my problem. I have been a Bodhost customer since 2007 and certainly do not change hosting provider.

Services Period:Active customer at the time of review. Customer since January, 2007

(December 7, 2017, IP 91.99.11.241)

Shakti Saran

Great immediate chat supportI have been using dedicated server on bodHOST for a long while. I started a chat with their support and immediately they helped me. Thanks to Vernon who supported me today! Best Wishes!

Services Period:Active customer at the time of review. Customer since August, 2017

(August 16, 2017, IP 182.69.211.96)

T. Brown

Great place to host a websiteI have hosted my website here for 4 years. The value for the money is great. I have an issue from time to time I need help with and they always provide great tech support from people like Arnold K. Saved me a tremendous amount of time and headache!

Services Period:Active customer at the time of review. Customer since January, 2014

(July 17, 2017, IP 192.34.123.41)

Mickyas

bodhost reliable and effective hosting company their flowerless Technical support team and great price deal will attract me and makes me loyal customer .

Services Period:Active customer at the time of review. Customer since January, 2012

(August 18, 2016, IP 197.156.77.112)